Team

Bruce Kuehl, CFP®

President

(763) 542-8884

bkuehl@lifestagewealth.com

Since 1988 Bruce has provided personalized wealth management services, guiding clients through their various stages of life. As a Certified Financial Planner (CFP®) and independent Registered Investment Advisor, he provides unbiased...
Read more

Nathanael Hahm, MS, CFP®, MPAS®, NSSA®

Wealth Advisor

(763) 542-8884

nhahm@lifestagewealth.com

Nate Hahm joined LifeStage Wealth Management in May of 2006 as a Wealth Advisor. Nate is a caring CFP® professional who can help navigate clients through the many stages that take place in their life. He is devoted to providing...

Read more

Alex Avestini, CFP®

Wealth Advisor

(763)542-8884

alex.avestini@lifestagewealth.com

Alex joined LifeStage Wealth Management in 2022, after spending 8 years working with clients as a financial advisor for a local Raymond James Financial Services team. Coming from a family of small business owners, he takes pride in...

Read more

Leah Schmitz

Client Service Representative

(763) 542-8884

lschmitz@lifestagewealth.com

Leah has been with LifeStage Wealth Management since 1998. Her experience working with individual client needs and service requests is invaluable. In addition to client correspondence and service, Leah spearheads special projects and...

Read more

Pam Huston

Client Service Administrator

(763)542-8884

phuston@lifestagewealth.com

Pam is our Client Service Administrator and came to LifeStage Wealth Management in the spring of 2014. Previously, she spent 27 years as a receptionist and financial assistant for Heritage Christian Academy in Maple Grove. She works with..

Read more

Natalie Jorges

Client Service Administrator

(763)542-8884

njorges@lifestagewealth.com

Natalie is a Client Service Administrator and came to LifeStage Wealth Management in the summer of 2022 after working for another local financial planning firm for 1½ years. Natalie will be the first friendly face you...

Read more